AEO

        JAM

        Container Logistik GmbH

        Carl-Stockhinger-Str. 1A

        D-28197 Bremen

        Tel.: +49 (0) 421/596898-11

        Fax: +49 (0) 421/596898-29

        bremen@jam-container.de

        Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

        Disposition LKW

        Evgenij Sentschilo

        Telefon 0421 596898-12

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        e.sentschilo@jam-container.de

          

        Disposition LKW

        Stephan Winter

        Telefon 0421 596898-22

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        s.winter@jam-container.de

          

        Disposition LKW / Bahn

        Sara Schröder

        Telefon 0421 596898-16

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        s.schroeder@jam-container.de

          

        Disposition / Export Verzollung

        Christian Priebe

        Telefon 0421 596898-19

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        c.priebe@jam-container.de

          

        Dokumentation / Personal

        Svetlana Köker

        Telefon 0421 596898-21

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        s.köker@jam-container.de

          

        Buchhaltung

        Carina Polenske

        Telefon 0421 596898-17

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        c.polenske@jam-container.de

          

        Jan Muhle

        Telefon 0421 596898-11

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        Mobil: 0175 5227716

        j.muhle@jam-container.de

          

        z u r   Z e i t   i n   M u t t e r s c h u t z

        Aleksandra Tevs

        Disposition LKW

        Telefon 0421 596898-15

        Telefax 0421 596898-29

        a.tevs@jam-container.de